One Farwell Road Tyngsboro, MA 01879  Local: (978) 649-7656
Customer Reviews
BLOSSOMS
Local Tyngsboro, MA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (75 reviews)
Date: May 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

Flowers were delivered on Saturday instead of Sunday.
Maureen's Reply:
Date: May 31, 2017, 12:29 pm

we were closed for the holiday week-end, thought best to get it out a day early rather than not at all. sorry, I should have called to let you know. MAUREEN
Date: May 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

I appreciated the ease of ordering the flowers after store hours which were delivered promptly the next day. The reciepients were so very pleased with the beautiful arrangement of flowers, exactly as depicted on your website. Thank you so much. I would most definitely recommend Blossoms.
Date: Mar 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

Really thought the arrangement was put together well. I appreciated that my comment about My Wife Really likes Carnations was noticed and extra carnations were added, at least it looked like it to me. Excellent job!
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

Very satisfied with my experience ordering a flower arrangement on-line for a wake. Quick & easy. Thank you!
Date: Feb 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

Your arrangements are always beautiful! Thank you for helping my husband brighten my days!
Date: Nov 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

I had a great experience ordering flowers online with Blossoms. I placed my order and the next day my flowers were delivered in a timely manner. My relative texted me right away to tell me how beautiful they were! Thank you taking great care of your customers! :-)
Date: Nov 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NH

Great service, beautiful flowers! Would definitely use again.
Date: Oct 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Being a floral designer myself I was very specific and very detailed about the custom arrangement I was sending as a birthday gift. These people were incredible they have gifted designers and do exactly what you asked of them! They exceeded my expectations delivered a beautiful and fresh arrangement and the party that receive the flowers were thrilled! I will without question use them again.
Date: Oct 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

Blossoms did an absolutely amazing job with the flowers for my wedding this past September. My bouquet was GORGEOUS and the arch Blossoms created for the ceremony was simple and perfect! They really hit everything out the park. Maureen was so easy to work with and really took the time to understand what we were looking for. She also flawlessly incorporated our craft beer theme into the table arrangements! Thanks Blossoms! Thanks Blossoms!
Date: May 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

These flowers were just lovely...pink Gerber daisies, yellow tulips, Iris & greens in a beautifu arrangement. Blossom's does such a nice job whether it's a bouquet or wedding flowers - we've used them for many occasions!
Date: Jan 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

The people I sent it too were very happy with the arrangement as wes I when I saw a picture of it Very nice, fresh arrangement I was very pleased
Date: Dec 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NH

Beautiful plant!
Date: Dec 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

Beautiful arrangement. The flowers were so pretty and fresh. Thank you very much.
Date: Dec 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WA

I ordered my mom a christmas tree and the one they sent was beautiful andbshe loved it but the smell was bothering her and her asthma so she told them and rhey made her another one from pine just as beautiful and traded them out for her the same day she called. She said they were so nice and her new one smells much better. Thank you so much for taking care of my mom. Above and beyond.
Date: Oct 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers I ordered were beautiful, as always. Never have I been disappointed for the money I spend.
Date: Oct 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

Been using them for years. Great service even when the remote flower supplier fell down, Blossoms followed up and took care of the issue.
Date: Sep 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NH

The Bousquet was beautiful. Blossoms called when they didn't have a certain color rose to confirm a color change with me. The flowers were delivered on time. This is my second experience using them. My friend really enjoys their flowers. Thanks for great service.
Date: Aug 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NH

Thank you for providing a beautiful surprise arrangement that my husband thoughtfully ordered during a stressful time. This is the first time either of us has ordered and will be sure to do so again. The blooms are at the perfect stage and fresh, and the red and purple combination really brings a smile.
Date: Jul 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

I've ordered from Blossoms for years since I worked down the street in Tyngsboro. The flowers are always extremely fresh and the designs are very tasteful while still being unique. The woman that I sent this recent arrangement to is a very tough critic and she went out of her way to mention how fresh and beautiful the flowers were and how much she was enjoying them.
Date: Jun 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MO

Thanks for making a beautiful flower arrangement for my mother's 85th Birthday celebration. She said it was gorgeous. I also want to thank you for calling to let her know the flowers were left on the front porch. They don't use that entrance much and may not have noticed the delivery sitting there for a while. I will definately use your flower shop on my next order going to Tyngsboro, MA. Thanks!
Date: Jun 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

I received my flowers at my office. The arrangement was beautiful and unique which is why my husband and I always purchase our flowers from Blossoms. They always use fresh flowers that last.
Date: May 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

The arrangement was absolutely beautiful.
Date: Feb 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

Very Happy!
Date: Feb 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

My Mother loved them! Thank you!
Date: Jan 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

I was happy with my flower purchase and so was my friend!
Date: Aug 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

Just received flowers for my Anniversary. As always, just beautiful. Blossoms always does a great job with original arrangements! Thank you.
Date: Jun 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

Unbelievable & very reliable service!! You can guarantee that your order will be delivered to it's destination at the time and date that you have provided to Blossoms. If I could click the "5" more than once, I would!
Date: Jun 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

Unbelievable & very reliable service!! You can guarantee that your order will be delivered to it's destination at the time and date that you have provided to Blossoms. If I could click the "5" more than once, I would!
Date: Jun 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

Very happy with the quick service and delivery!! The flowers were beautiful and just what I ordered :)
Date: May 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

I ordered late but they were still able to deliver on my requested date....my folks weren't home so they dropped them off at the neighbors. Thank you! The arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Mar 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

Date: Feb 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

Date: Feb 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

The arrangement I received was beautiful and much larger than I expected. It has been three days and it still looks as fresh as when I received it.
Date: Dec 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MA

The flowers for my Mother's funeral were wonderful. Maureen was very helpful both listening to what we wanted and making suggestions that would help us get the pieces that we wanted. Thanks Maureen for making a very difficult situation better.
Date: Oct 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MA

The arrangement was beautiful and the flowers were fresh. The fall colors were very pretty.
Date: Aug 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MA

Blossoms did a beautiful job on the arrangements for my mother-in-laws funeral services. They took the time with out Big family to make sure everything was just right. Thank you Blossoms!!
Date: Jul 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MA

I have been meaning to send a note off to you folks. I can't thank you enough for your superior service. I was in Chicago and made the order late in the day and you stepped up to the plate to complete the flower delivery. My daughter, was impressed with the quality of the flower arrangement. You and your folks are clearly a credit to your profession. Again, thank you. Joe Conway.
Date: May 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MA

I did not actually see the flowers - as they were sent for a wake which I did not attend. It would be great in this type of situation if you email a picture of the arrangement. Thus - I didn't really get "feedback".
Date: May 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MA

Beautiful Arrangement with fabulous colors! And the delivery person was so friendly and professional. Perfect experience from the start.
Date: Apr 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MA

My flowers were beautiful! They were given to me for Administrative Professionals' Day. Blossoms ALWAYS does a fantastic job with their arrangements. Thank you so much!
Date: Mar 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MA

Blossom's is my go to florist. I always get compliments from the recipients of the arrangements they create whether it be flowers, wristlets or plant gardens! They do it all fabulously!
Date: Mar 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MA

Ordered on-line 3 days in advance, Delivery just before noon on Valentine's Day - perfect!
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MA

This is my first order with Blossoms. I have been a custome of FTD for over 10 years spending 2 to 3,000 on flowers per year. FTD has gone downhill fast. The only iusse is costs are about 20 to 30 percent higher. I was very satified with Blossoms and may change.
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MA

I'm a repeat customer now over a few years, and I'm pleased everytime. Thank you for my fiancee's beautiful arrangement!
Date: Feb 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MA

Beautiful arrangement...5 days later and it still looks vibrant. Lovely selection of color and flowers.
Date: Jan 31, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MA

I appreciated the fact that you called me to let me know our could not deliver because the recipient was not home so I could reschedule the delivery. Good service over all.
Date: Jan 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MA

Always a pleasure receiving a surprise bouquet from Blossoms. From having you do my wedding to my husband always using you to surprise me. It has been a delight. Great fresh flowers all the time. Keep up the GREAT job. Awesome customer service all the time.
Date: Jan 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MA

I recently used blossoms for my wedding and Maureen was fantastic. I did not have a set idea of what i wanted going into the first meeting and with her help i walked out with a vision i was excited about. She spent a long time meeting with us, asking questions, and offering many different options. When the flowers arrived the day of, they were exactly what I wanted - classic, elegant, and clean, but still unique with lots of different types of flowers and textures in one bouquet. My bridesmaid dresses were a kind of different color ("wine") that I was worried she wouldn't be able to match and she did, perfectly. The boutonnières were gorgeous, too. We were so happy, thank you Blossoms!!!
Date: Dec 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MA

As always Maureen did an outstanding job. The arrangement was beautiful. I will continue to order my flowers from Blossoms as will other members of my family.
Date: Nov 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

Blossoms consistently delivers beautifully designed and crafted arrangements, with amazing customer service. My mother raved about this most recent delivery, calling it gorgeous and stunning. That's why I keep going back to them year after year. Thank you Blossoms!
Date: Nov 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

I always call you because of the great,different design work you do,and the flowers last a LONG time. Thank you.
Date: Mar 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MA

The flowers looked beautiful, smelled wonderful (I stay away from lilies) and were delivered right on time. I definately made points with my wife. Thanks!
Date: Feb 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CT

Date: Feb 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

I was more than pleased that you delivered the beautiful arrangement to my friend the same day that I ordered it...it was so important as it was her 100th birthday....you made my day as well as hers! Thanks again for the amazing service.
Date: Jan 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MA

Date: Jan 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MA

Superb information here, ol'e chap; keep burning the midngiht oil.
Date: Dec 26, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NH

Maureen the owner and her helpers, arranged such a breathtaking arrangement for my Mom's Passing. I've since then have had other floral needs made for special occassion sent to friends I work with @BAESYSTEMS, I Thank You all for your rare and caring service.
Date: Dec 23, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NH

I would highly recommend Blossoms and Maureen for any important day! I have my largest client that had an important day coming up and I expressed what I envisioned for the arrangement. Maureen not only accomplished the vision, but surpassed the expectations!! The client commented that the arrangement was "amazing"! Thank you again for your dedication and amazing talent!! Mauretta Tanner
Date: Nov 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MA

I took a boxwood tree making class last night at Blossoms. I really enjoyed learning how to make such a beautiful decoration for the holidays. Thanks Maureen, your boxwood trees are truly spectacular!
Date: Oct 31, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CO

Thanks for the last minute delivery!!
Date: Aug 25, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

I always use your company because the flowers are always fresh and have different flowers(than mums and poms),they also have lasted more than a week most times. Keep up the great work!!!!!!!!!!
Date: Aug 22, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MA

The arrangement was beautiful. The vase was sleek and durable. Simply lovely.
Date: Jun 23, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MA

The recipient was extremely pleased with the beautiful arrangement. Thank you.
Date: May 24, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MA

Date: May 19, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MA

The floral arrangement is beautiful. Gorgeous. I will recommend your business to all my friends.
Date: May 05, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MA

The arrangement was beautiful and a great value as always..Blossoms knows what people want
Date: Feb 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MA

Arrangement is beautiful....not sure which flower it is..but the smell is very overwhelming....by the end of the day, after smelling it so long...several associates in my office..including myself went home with a headache...there were a couple of buds that never bloomed....you did a great job with the arrangement...but I think the next time an order is placed...the smelly flower (maybe the big pink lilies)...will have to be left behind.
Date: Jan 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NH

Maureen provided excellent customer service! I needed a special corsage made up for a baby shower where they didn't know the sex of the baby and she spent the time to walk through several different flowers and color combinations with me until we got to the perfect mixture. The corsage turned out beautifully. Thanks again Maureen!
Date: Jan 12, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MA

Date: Jan 05, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MA

I just received a vase of flowers from Blossoms, they are the most beautiful flowers I've ever had. I will definitley be returning to order from this shop!!
Date: Jul 03, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MA

Maureen, owner of Blossoms, was extremely helpful during our most difficult time. Her choice of what she could create for us, exemplies her talent in flower designing! We were very pleased with the arrangement she made us during our loss.
Flower Delivery To Tyngsboro, MA
See Delivery Areas